Roswell Hotels & Accommodations

indoor-swimming-pool-6.jpg

SLEEP! Atlanta Hotel 9995 Old Dogwood Rd. 770.650.6444 atlanta-hotel.org refrigerator, microwave, free wifi, cable, continental breakfast and parking

Baymont Inn & Suites 1500 Market Blvd. 770.992.7200 baymontinn.com/hotel/46755 refrigerator, microwave, free wifi, cable, continental breakfast and parking, outdoor poor, mini-gym

Best Western Plus 907 Holcomb Bridge Rd. 770.992.5599 bestwestern.com pool, whirlpool, fitness center, complimentary deluxe breakfast, 2000 sq ft meeting space

Comfort Suites 3000 Mansell Rd. 770.645.6060 comfortsuites.com/hotel-alpharetta-georgia-GA290, meeting space, wifi, airport shuttle, all suites, fitness, pool, refrigerators, microwaves, comp hot breakfast

Doubletree by Hilton 1075 Holcomb Bridge Rd. 770.992.9600 atlantaroswell.doubletree.com 172 guest rooms, 24 suites, complimentary shuttle, meeting space, fitness center, weddings, restaurant

Holiday Inn Roswell 909 Holcomb Bridge Rd. 770.817.1414 holidayinn.com/roswellga, wifi, business center, outdoor pool, fitness center, restaurant, full service

Holiday Inn Express 2950 Mansell Rd. 770.552.0006 holidayinnexpress.com heated indoor pool, jacuzzi, laundry, free hot breakfast, wifi, airport shuttle, meeting space

Intown Suites 1175 Hembree Rd. 770.410.9094 intownsuites.com extended stay, weekly, efficiencies, maid service, full kitchenettes

La Quinta Inn 575 Old Holcomb Bridge Rd. 770.552.0200 lq.com pool, coffee makers, hair dryers, irons, complimentary continental breakfast

Ramada Limited Suites 3020 Mansell Rd. 678.461.7300 ramada.com luxury suites, efficiencies, indoor pool, free continental breakfast, kitchenettes fully equipped

Studio 6 9955 Old Dogwood Rd. 770.992.9449 staystudio6.com extended stay, cable, housekeeping, fully equipped kitchenettes